Speakers for Government Big Data Conference include:

If you wish to speak at this event please contact William Budding at wbudding@ttcus.com


Mr. George Strawn
Director, National Coordination Office, NITRD, Executive Office of the President

Dr. Robert Wah
Global Chief Medical Officer, CSC; President-Elect, AMA

Mr. Mark Krzysko
Deputy Director, ARA, OUSD/AT&L

Mr. Robert Bectel
Senior Policy Advisor and CTO, OEE&RE, DOE

Mr. Michael Simcock
Chief Data Architect, Department of Homeland Security

Mr. Adam Karcher
Unit Chief, FBI; Director, Collections and Analysis, NCIJTF

Mr. Shawn Kingsberry
Director, Health Data Initiative, HHS

Mr. John Teeter
White House Presidential Innovation Fellow, NIST

Dr. David Wollman
Deputy Director, Smart Grid and Cyber-Physical Systems PO, NIST

Mr. Robert Tagalicod
Director, Office of eHealth Standards, CMS/DHHS

Mr. Damon Davis
Director, Health Data Initiative, DHHS

Dr. Ceren Susut-Bennett
Physical Scientist, Office of Science, Department of Energy

Dr. Julia Skapik 
Medical Officer, ONC/HIT, DHHS

Mr. Tim Syndor
Chief, Data Integration and Management, Chief Information Office (CIO), Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)

Ms. Mera Choi
Chief, Standards Division, Science & Technology, ONC/HIT, DHHSy

Dr. Thomas Rindflesch
Director, Semantic Knowledge Representation Project, NLM/NIH

Dr. Mark Livingston
Head, Visual Analytics Laboratory, Naval Research Lab

Mr. Keith Bryars
Client Executive, Federal Law Enforcement and National Security, Harris

Dr. Jane Snowdon
Director and Chief Innovation Officer, IBM Federal

Mr. Gerard Christman
Sr. Systems Engineer, Femme Comp Inc. supporting the DoD CIO

Dr. Kirk Borne
Data Scientist/Professor of Astrophysics & Computational Science, GMU

Mr. Mark Seward
Senior Director, Public Sector, Splunk

Mr. Tim Bixler
Federal Manager, Solutions Architecture, Amazon Web Services